Sunset Cinema

Date : 
28 January 2022 
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Council Event
Cost: Varies

Event Details

Come see movies after sunset at the Oval... gates open 6.30pm

View the program: https://www.sunsetcinema.com.au/north-sydney

 

Movies

Thur, Jan 27 - GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE, M

Fri, Jan 28 - SING 2, PG

Sat, Jan 29 - NO TIME TO DIE, M

Wed, Feb 2 - THE CARD COUNTER, MA 15+

Thur, Feb 3 - HOUSE OF GUCCI, CTC

Wed, Feb 9 - GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE, M

Thur, Feb 10 - THE KING'S MAN, CTC

Fri, Feb 11 - WEST SIDE STORY, CTC

Sat, Feb 12 - DIRTY DANCING, M

Wed, Feb 16 - FALLING FOR FIGARO, M

Thur, Feb 17 - SPIDERMAN: NO WAY HOME, M

Fri, Feb 18 - HOUSE OF GUCCI, CTC

Sat, Feb 19 - CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG, PG

Wed, Feb 23 - WEST SIDE STORY, CTC

Thur, Feb 24 - THE 355, M

Fri, Feb 25 - THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2: ROAD TRIP, PG

Sat, Feb 26 - SPENCER, M

Wed, March 2 - SPIDERMAN: NO WAY HOME, M

Thur, March 3 - KING RICHARD, M

Fri, March 4 - SCREAM 5, MA 15+

Sat, March 5 - HOUSE OF GUCCI, CTC

Wed, March 9 - MOONFALL, M

Fri, March 11 - MARRY ME, PG

Sat, March 12 - DEATH ON THE NILE, CTC

Thur, March 17 - SPENCER, M

Fri, March 18 - DEATH ON THE NILE, CTC

Sat, March 19 - SING 2, PG

Thursday March 24 - UNCHARTED, CTC

  

Parking

Metered parking in Miller and Ridge St.

Timed parking in Carlow St.

Ridge St carpark (Mon - Sat casual rates, Sunday free)

 

Note: no dogs, no camping chairs, no alcohol or glass is permitted to be brought into North Sydney Oval.

 

FAQ: https://www.sunsetcinema.com.au/north-sydney/faqs/

Time

Friday
28 Jan 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday
29 Jan 2022 at 08:30 PM
Wednesday
02 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Thursday
03 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Wednesday
09 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Thursday
10 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Friday
11 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Saturday
12 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Wednesday
16 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM
Thursday
17 Feb 2022 at 08:30 PM

Venue

North Sydney Oval
2 Fig Tree Lane
North Sydney
New South Wales 2060

Contact

Google Map View

sunsetcinema_outdoor.jpg
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2022><<
January 2022
 MTWTFSS
53     12
23456789
310111213141516
417181920212223
524252627282930
631      
What's On Close
Loading... Please wait
Click to view What's On each day