The Sunset Cinema

Date : 
25 January 2020 
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Council Event
Cost: Varies

Event Details

Come and see movies under the stars...

 

Parking

Metered parking in Miller and Ridge St.

Timed parking in Carlow St.

Ridge St carpark (Mon - Sat casual rates, Sunday free)

 

Note: no dogs, no camping chairs, no alcohol or glass is permitted to be brought into North Sydney Oval.

 

2020 Program: https://www.sunsetcinema.com.au/north-sydney/program/

 

Wed 15 January 2020 - Bombshell (Advance Screening)

Thurs 16 January 2020 - The Lion King (Open Caption)

Fri 17 January 2020 - Knives Out

Sat 18 January 2020 - Frozen II

Wed 22 January 2020 - Hustlers

Thurs 23 January 2020 - Greatest Showman (Sing-a-long)

Fri 24 January 2020 - Frozen II

Sat 25 January 2020 - Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

Wed 29 January 2020 - Knives Out

Thurs 30 January 2020 - Jojo Rabbit

Fri 31 January 2020 - Jumanji: The Next Level

Sat 1 February 2020 - Cats

Wed 5 February 2020 - Bohemian Rhapsody (Sing-A-Long)

Thurs 6 February 2020 - Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

Fri 7 February 2020 - The Gentlemen

Sat 8 February 2020 - Little Women

Wed 12 February 2020 - Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Thurs 13 February 2020 - Little Women 

Fri 14 February 2020 - TBA

Sat 15 February 2020 - Jumanji: The Next Level

Wed 19 February 2020 - Cats

Thurs 20 February 2020 - Bad Boys For Life 

Fri 21 February 2020 - 1917 

Sat 22 February 2020 - Dolittle 

Wed 26 February 2020 - The Gentlemen

Thurs 27 February 2020 - A Beautiful Day In The Neighbourhood 

Fri 28 February 2020 - Spirited Away 

Sat 29 February 2020 - Bombshell 

Wed 4 March 2020 - Dirty Dancing 

Thurs 5 March 2020 - 1917 

Fri 6 March 2020 - Like A Boss 

Sat 7 March 2020 - Frozen II 

Wed 11 March 2020 - Bombshell 

Thurs 12 March 2020 - TBA 

Fri 13 March 2020 - TBA 

Sat 14 March 2020 - Birds Of Prey 

Wed 18 March 2020 - TBA 

Thurs 19 March 2020 - Emma 

Fri 20 March 2020 - Sonic The Hedgehog

 

FAQ: https://www.sunsetcinema.com.au/north-sydney/faqs/

Time

Saturday
25 Jan 2020 at 07:00 PM
Wednesday
29 Jan 2020 at 07:00 PM
Thursday
30 Jan 2020 at 07:00 PM
Friday
31 Jan 2020 at 07:00 PM
Saturday
01 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM
Wednesday
05 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM
Thursday
06 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM
Friday
07 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM
Saturday
08 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM
Wednesday
12 Feb 2020 at 07:00 PM

Venue

North Sydney Oval
2 Fig Tree Lane
North Sydney
New South Wales 2060

Contact

Google Map View

sunsetcinema.jpg
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2020><<
January 2020
 MTWTFSS
53  12345
26789101112
313141516171819
420212223242526
52728293031  
6       
What's On Close
Loading... Please wait
Click to view What's On each day