RESIDENT PARKING SCHEME



The North Sydney Council local government area has been divided into Resident Parking Zones. The zones are subdivided into numbered areas and yours is indicated on the map below.

Your permit exempts your vehicle from the time limits and/or meter parking fees in your nominated parking area, where parking is signposted, "Permit Holders Excepted".

All permits will be digital except for shared permits.

This parking permit can only be used on the registered vehicle specified on the application form. Should you change your vehicle, you will need to apply for a replacement through Council to ensure that a valid permit is showing for your new vehicle.

This parking permit does not give any rights to park the vehicle contrary to Australian Road Rules.

The permit does not guarantee the permit holder a parking space outside the property.

Any misuse of a permit will lead to its cancellation.

The Resident Parking Zones within your area may be in the streets mentioned below.

For further information regarding Resident Parking, please contact North Sydney Council at www.northsydney.nsw.gov.au or 9936 8100.

AREA 19, ZONE B

Albany La Albany St Alexander La Alexander St Atchison La Atchison St Bernard La Brook La Brook St Burlington La	Chandos La Chandos St Chapel La Christie St Clarke La Clarke St Dean La Devonshire St Edwin La Edwin St	Ernest St Falcon La Holtennann St Hospital La Hume La Hume St Huntingdon St Ingram La Ives La Jenkins La	Matthew La Matthew St Metcalfe St Mitchell St Oxley St Pole La Rodborough Ave Rosalind St Sergeants La Sophia La	Thomas La Trafalgar St West St (nth of Falcon St) Wheatleigh St Willoughby La Willoughby Rd Zig Zag La Donnelly Rd Miller St
Burlington La	Edwin St	Jenkins La	Sophia La	Miller St
Burlington St	Ernest La	Macarthur Ave		Pacific Hwy



