RESIDENT PARKING SCHEME



The North Sydney Council local government area has been divided into Resident Parking Zones. The zones are subdivided into numbered areas and yours is indicated on the map below.

Your permit exempts your vehicle from the time limits and/or meter parking fees in your nominated parking area, where parking is signposted, "Permit Holders Excepted".

All permits will be digital except for shared permits.

This parking permit can only be used on the registered vehicle specified on the application form. Should you change your vehicle, you will need to apply for a replacement through Council to ensure that a valid permit is showing for your new vehicle.

This parking permit does not give any rights to park the vehicle contrary to Australian Road Rules.

The permit does not guarantee the permit holder a parking space outside the property.

Any misuse of a permit will lead to its cancellation.

The Resident Parking Zones within your area may be in the streets mentioned below.

For further information regarding Resident Parking, please contact North Sydney Council at www.northsydney.nsw.gov.au or 9936 8100.

AREA 18, ZONE C

Abbott St Amherst St Arkland St	Cairo St Cambridge St Carter St	Greens Dr Hamilton La Jenkins St	New St North Ave Orissa La	The Boulevarde Tiley La
Armstrong St	St	Kyngdon St	Palmer St	Tiley St Colin Vale St
Avon St	Currawang St	Lumsden St	Pine St	Vernon St
Bellevue St	East Ave	Massey St	Raleigh St	Warringa Rd
Bells Ave	Echo St	Miller La	Rowlison Pde	Watwick Ave
Bridgeview Ave	Fredben Ave	Miller St	Sexton Pl	WeringaAve
Brothers Ave	Fredben La	Morden St	Stratford St	West St Wilson St



