

The North Sydney Council local government area has been divided into Resident Parking Zones. The zones are subdivided into numbered areas and yours is indicated on the map below.

Your permit exempts your vehicle from the time limits and/or meter parking fees in your nominated parking area, where parking is signposted, "Permit Holders Excepted".

All permits will be digital except for shared permits.

This parking permit can only be used on the registered vehicle specified on the application form. Should you change your vehicle, you will need to apply for a replacement through Council to ensure that a valid permit is showing for your new vehicle.

This parking permit does not give any rights to park the vehicle contrary to Australian Road Rules.

The permit does not guarantee the permit holder a parking space outside the property.

Any misuse of a permit will lead to its cancellation.

The Resident Parking Zones within your area may be in the streets mentioned below.

For further information regarding Resident Parking, please contact North Sydney Council at <u>www.northsydney.nsw.gov.au</u> or 9936 8100.

AREA 29, ZONE B

- Barry La Barry St Ben Boyd Rd Bent La Bent St Bydown St
- Cheal La Hampden Ave Hardie St Harrison La Harrison St Laycock St

May La Military La Murdoch St Olive La Premier St Rangers La Rangers Rd

Watson St Wycombe Rd Yeo La Yeo St Bennett St Lindsay St Military Rd



