RESIDENT PARKING SCHEME



The North Sydney Council local government area has been divided into Resident Parking Zones. The zones are subdivided into numbered areas and yours is indicated on the map below.

Your permit exempts your vehicle from the time limits and/or meter parking fees in your nominated parking area, where parking is signposted, "Permit Holders Excepted".

All permits will be digital except for shared permits.

This parking permit can only be used on the registered vehicle specified on the application form. Should you change your vehicle, you will need to apply for a replacement through Council to ensure that a valid permit is showing for your new vehicle.

This parking permit does not give any rights to park the vehicle contrary to Australian Road Rules.

The permit does not guarantee the permit holder a parking space outside the property.

Any misuse of a permit will lead to its cancellation.

The Resident Parking Zones within your area may be in the streets mentioned below.

For further information regarding Resident Parking, please contact North Sydney Council at www.northsydney.nsw.gov.au or 9936 8100.

AREA 31, ZONE C

Anderson St	Boyle St	Hodgson Ave	Phillips St	Thrupp St
Aubin St	Burroway St	Holdsworth St	Prior Ave	UndercliffSt
Bannerman St	Claude Ave	Honda Rd	Reed La	Westleigh St
Ben Boyd Rd	Florence La	Iredale Ave	Reed St	Wycombe Rd
Bennett St	Florence St	Kurraba Rd	Shellcove Rd	Boyd La
Bertha Rd	Guthrie Ave	Murdoch St	Spofforth La	Powell St
Bogota Ave	Harriette St	Penshurst Ave	Spruson St	Raymond Rd Gundimaine Ave



