Organisational Structure


North Sydney Council

Ken Gouldthorp, General Manager

Departments: All departments, and an Executive Assistant

City Strategy Division - Joseph Hill, Director

Departments: Administrative Services, Development Services, Environmental and Building Compliance, Integrated Planning and Special Projects, Strategic Planning (Land Use), Ranger and Parking Services

Community and Library Services Division - Rebecca Aukim, Acting Director (Martin Ellis, Director)

Departments: Community Development, Library Services

Corporate Services Division - Margaret Palmer, Director

Departments: Communications and Events, Customer Services, Document Management Services, Financial Services, Governance and Committee Services (incl Executive Assistant to Mayor), Human Resources, Information Technology, Contracts Management, Legal Services, Procurement Services, Risk Management (includes WHS)

Engineering and Property Services Division - Duncan Mitchell, Director

Departments: Asset Management, Engineering Infrastructure, Project Management, Property Assets, Traffic and Transport Operations, Works Engineering

Open Space and Environmental Services Division - Rob Emerson, Director

Departments: Environmental Services, Landscape Planning and Design, North Sydney Oval and Mollie Dive Function Centre, North Sydney Olympic Pool, Parks and Reserves

Related Documents