Wards map

There are two electoral Wards in our Local Government Area - Cammeraygal ward and St Leonards ward. Zoom in to see which ward your property is located.

head shot of Mayor Zoe Baker

Your Councillors

North Sydney Council has ten Councillors elected from two wards, with Cr Zoë Baker serving as Mayor and Cr Godfrey Santer serving as Deputy Mayor.

Read more

Watch Council meetings online

All our Council briefings and meetings are live streamed online. You can watch live or view the recordings of past meetings.

Watch a meeting