Resident parking zones

The North Sydney Council Local Government Area is divided into these three resident parking Zones A, B, C based on demand:

Zone A  
Zone B  
Zone C  

These areas are then further subdivided into Resident Parking Areas. There are 33 smaller parking areas within these zones. A Resident Parking Permit is only valid within one parking area.

Or have a look and download this same information - in PDF format

Parking Zones A, B, C

Resident parking areas