Euroka Precinct

Meeting Details

This Precinct was combined from the Edward and Union Precincts in February 2023.

Euroka Precinct meets monthly on the first Wednesday of the month at 7.30pm. 

McMahons Point Community Centre
165 Blues Point Rd, McMahons Point

Office bearers

Co-Chair: Genia McCaffery and Ken Robinson

Secretary: Michelle Chaperon

Treasurer: Ian Dennis

Next meeting dates for 2023:

  • 1 November
  • 6 December